1 Review
1 State Visited

Recent Reviews


do NOT recommend this rv park!

the managers were the rudest i have even come across. we have stayed at this rv park for 8+ yrs in the past. this past March however, they completely goofed up our reservations(a group 7 motorhomes traveling together). they had only room for 3 motorhomes. They said it was 'our fault' and 'sorry about your luck, you made the mistake, not us'. we had called 3 times to make sure our reservations were secure and assured they were. luckily we found a lovely rv park down the road 2 mi or so, the Wine Country RV and they will continue to get our business. when we asked for the owners name/phone number of Olde Stone, they also refused to give it to us. we were appalled on how we were all treated this time. a total of 8 motorhomes moved to the Wine Country RV Park and had a fabulous time there. I'd never recommend Old Stone to anyone.

Date of Stay:
 July, 2012